Georgia Association of Convenience Stores

Supplier Committee

GACS Supplier Committee

The GACS Supplier Committee has been instrumental in assisting in the development process of new events, programs and services that benefit GACS members. In order to represent the entire convenience store industry, the Supplier Committee consists of members from each segment of the market.

Listed below are the 2017-2018 committee members their company names & the category they represent. (Diamond and Platinum indicate those members support the GACS Annual Convention at the Diamond & Platinum level in addition to their year round support.

Committee Officers

Chuck Brooks, Spalding Amusement - Chairman - At Large

Kim Sellers, CBE, Inc. - Vice Chairman - Information Technology

Dwayne Rogers, H.T. Hackney - Secretary - Grocery

Mark Scudder, MECO of Atlanta, Inc. - Past Chairman - Equipment

Committee Members

Chesley Pye, Eagle Rock Distributing - Alcohol

Johnny Hardin, Eby-Brown, Inc. - At Large

James Newman, BIC Consumer Product - At Large

Bradley Runnels, Mrs. Freshley's Snacks - Bakery

Matt Friend, National Tobacco Company - Cigarettes

Cassandra Bailey, Nestle - Dairy

Chad Pullen, S&ME, Inc. - Environmental

Scott Ferguson, Total Convenience Marketing - Food Service

Bill James, Georgia Lottery Corporation - Lottery

Steve Jones, S&D Coffee and Tea - Non-Alcoholic Beverages

Paul Hinton, Ruth Crisp Associates - Novelty

David Enfinger, Swedish Match North America - Other Tobacco

Barry Krebs, Acosta - Snacks

Steve Bell, McLane Company - Wholesaler

Committee Members - Diamond

Lou Frankel, Coca Cola

Joe Stapp, Pepsi

Jagesh Patel, Anheuser-Busch

Trenton Williams, Altria Group Distribution

Committee Members - Platinum

Danny Dunbar, Snyders-Lance

Bryan Mercier, Swisher International

Eric Meyer, Core Mark International

Michele Lingrosso, MillerCoors

Committee Members - Provisional

Jake Stewart, Stewart Distribution - Provisional - At Large

Matt McGhee, Underwood Restaurant & Store Equipment - Provisional - Equipment

Brandon Berryhill, Turkey Creek - Provisional - Snacks

Committee Members - Honorary

Deb Powell, Classic City Beverage

Roger Phillips

Mary Stacy, S&ME, Inc.