Georgia Association of Convenience Stores

Supplier Committee

GACS Supplier Committee

The GACS Supplier Committee has been instrumental in assisting in the development process of new events, programs and services that benefit GACS members. In order to represent the entire convenience store industry, the Supplier Committee consists of members from each segment of the market.

Listed below are the 2018-2019 committee members, their company names, and the category they represent. Diamond and Platinum indicate those members support the GACS Annual Convention at the Diamond & Platinum sponsor level in addition to their year round support.


Mary Stacy, S&ME, Inc., Chairman - Honorary

Steve Jones, JoBelle Coffee - Vice Chairman - Non-Alcoholic Beverages

Buddy Rish, Mims Entertainment - Secretary - Diamond

Dwayne Rogers,, The H.T. Hackney Company - Past Chairman - Grocery


Chesley Pye, Eagle Rock Distributing - Alcohol

Jake Stewart, Stewart Distribution - At Large

Gerald Winstead, CSC ServiceWorks - At Large

Bradley Runnels, Mrs. Freshley's Snacks - Bakery

Doug Lipscomb, Blue Bell Creameries - Dairy

John Bracknell, Crompco - Environmental

Matt McGhee, Underwood Restaurant & Store Equipment - Equipment

Rob Otersen, SPATCO - Fuel

Bill James, Georgia Lottery Corporation - Lottery

Christie Harper, SRP Companies - Novelty

Cheryl Attaway, Acosta - Other Tobacco

Brandon Berryhill, Turkey Creek Snacks - Snacks

Ricky Jeffcoat, W.L. Petrey - Wholesaler


Nick Wignall, Altria Group Distribution

Lou Frankel, Coca Cola Bottling Company United

Shawn Fellows, Diamond Amusement 

Buddy Rish, Mims Entertainment

Cammie Storms, PepsiCo Beverages North America

Roy Johnson, R.J Reynolds Tobacco Company

Emily Dunn, Tom's Amusements


Frank Tilcock. Campbell Snacks

Eric Meyer, Core Mark International

Rob Finkey, Eagle Rock Distributing Company

Tony Viola, Swisher International

Randall Lex, Ultra Group of Companies


Joe Ricciardi, Flowers Bakeries - Provisional Bakery

Jim Linderman, Georgia Lottery - Provisional Lottery

Heather Dooley, Monster - Provisional Non-Alcoholic Beverages


Deb Powell, J&L Ventures

Roger Phillips, Retired

Mary Stacy, S & ME, Inc.