Georgia Association of Convenience Stores

Deal Includes Additional Counties in South GA State of Emergency

News Image

January 6, 2017

Governor Deal has expanded his State of Emergency for South Georgia counties affected by a tornado earlier this week to include Turner and Worth.

The full list of counties includes: Baker, Calhoun, Mitchell, Dougherty, Turner and Worth.‚Äč

Read the executive order.


Leave A Comment