Georgia Association of Convenience Stores

Governor Deal Expands State of Emergency Ahead of Hurricane Michael

News Image

​October 10, 2018

Governor Deal has expanded the state of emergency to include 16 additional counties: Butts, Clarke, Columbia, Elbert, Greene, Jasper, Lamar, Lincoln, McDuffie, Monroe, Morgan, Oconee, Oglethorpe, Putnam, Taliaferero, Wilkes

Read Executive Order


Leave A Comment