Georgia Association of Convenience Stores

2014-2015 Scholarship Winners

2014-2015 Winners

Madeline Churches, National Tobacco Company

Samantha Craig, Enmark

Megan Fromme, Flowers Foods

Paige Herring, Eagle Rock Distribution

Sarah Jeffcoat, W.L. Petrey Wholesale Company, Inc.

Kamillah Kassam, Bells Ferry Food Shop

Nathan Katich, Georgia Lottery Coporation

Corey Knapp, Georgia Lottery Corporation

Rebekah Lindsay, H. T. Hackney Co.

William Lindsay, H. T. Hackney Co.

2014-2015 Winners Continued

Tushar Mittal, The Kroger Company

Clare Murray, National Tobacco Company

Katherine Parham, Georgia Lottery Corporation

Benjamin Payton II, Friendly Gus

Hayley Schroeder, Georgia Lottery Corporation

Cody Sigmon, HT. Hackney Co.

Madison Thomas, Flowers Bakeries

Mark Walden, Georgia Lottery Corporation

Abigail Walker, The Kroger Company